Qur’an Reading Course / Nazera Course

Qur’an Reading course or Nazera course is a course made for those who wants to complete Qur’an by seeing.

Outline of the course :
Class type : One-On-One
Class duration : 30 min
Age limit : No Age limit

Course period : Depends upon the students ability or speed of learning.

Tutor : Female
Languages : English and Urdu